Employee Directory
Search filter
select
select
User  3 SHIPS CONSULTING LLC3 SHIPS CONSULTING LLC3SHIPSCON@GMAIL.COM    DMIFAC   CN=shipsconsultingllc,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AarikaWallAarika N Wallaarikanwall@midlandstech.edu        CN=aarikanwall,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AaronBrownAaron Brownaaronbrown@midlandstech.edu IRM    (803) 738-7746 CN=aaronbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AbdulmajidMrebitAbdulmajid Mrebitabdulmajidmrebit@midlandstech.edu        CN=abdulmajidmrebit,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AbigailMimsAbigail Mimsabigailmmims@student.midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=abigailmmims,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AbigailPhillipsAbigail A. Phillipsphillipsaa@midlandstech.eduAirportRO-Robinson120Academic AffairsEnglishFaculty(803) 822-3243 CN=abigailaphillips,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdamMcCulloughAdam McCulloughadamdmccullough@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=adamdmccullough,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdriaGordonAdria Gordongordona@midlandstech.edu      (803) 691-3892 CN=adriaegordon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdrianBrownAdrian Brownbrownar@midlandstech.eduBeltlineCBIT - Center for Business and Information Technology317Academic AffairsInformation Systems TechNSM Program Coordinator(803) 738-7733(803) 790-7513CN=adrianrbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdrianWicevicAdrian Wicevicwicevica@midlandstech.edu        CN=adrianpwicevic,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdrienRatsimbaharisonAdrien M. Ratsimbaharisonratsimbaharisonam@midlandstech.edu        CN=adrienmratsimbaha877,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdrienneEarleAdrienne C Earleadriennecearle@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD (803) 822-3259 CN=adriennecearle,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AdrienneGreen-SmithAdrienne Green-Smithgreensmitha@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall110ProvostProvostAcademic and Career Advisor(803) 738-7741 CN=adriennelgreensmith,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AglaiaNguyenAglaia Nguyennguyena@midlandstech.edu        CN=aglaianguyen,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AhmedHadreiezAhmed K. Hadreiezhadreieza@midlandstech.edu        CN=ahmedkhadreiez,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AishaShaabanAisha A. Shaabanshaabana@midlandstech.eduAirportLX-Lexington Hall117Academic AffairsScienceBiology Faculty(803) 822-7052 CN=aishaashaaban,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AishaYoungAisha Youngaishayoung@student.midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=aishayoung,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlalaSocietyAlala Societyalalacsociety@student.midlandstech.edu    DMIEMP   CN=alalacsociety,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlanRamosAlan E Ramosalaneramos@midlandstech.edu        CN=alaneramos,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlanaShealyAlana D Shealyalanadshealy@student.midlandstech.edu        CN=alanadshealy,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlanaBartonAlana E. Bartonbartonae@midlandstech.edu        CN=alanabarton,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlbertArdAlbert J. Ardarda@midlandstech.edu     Adjunct Faculty  CN=albertjard,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlberthaTaylorAlbertha Tayloralberthawtaylor@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD (803) 822-3035 CN=alberthawtaylor,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlberthaWoodardAlbertha Woodardwoodarda@midlandstech.edu        CN=alberthawoodard,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlbertoDiazAlberto Diazdiazal@midlandstech.edu        CN=albertodiaz,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AleckWilliamsAleck F. Williamswilliamsaf@midlandstech.eduAirportAC-Academic Center233Academic AffairsLibraryAssociate Librarian(803) 822-3678 CN=aleckfwilliams,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexPalmer Alex Palmerpalmerajr@midlandstech.edu        CN=alexpalmer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexanderLigonsAlexander Ligonsligonsa@midlandstech.eduBeltlineCBIT - Center for Business and Information Technology218Academic AffairsBusiness & Public ServiceBusiness Management Instructor(803) 738-7645790-7513CN=alexanderligons,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexandraBeneventoAlexandra Beneventoalexandrabenevento@midlandstech.edu        CN=alexandrabenevento,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexeaRayAlexea Rayalexeasray@midlandstech.edu    HRM (803) 822-3251 CN=alexeasray,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexisOreeAlexis B Oreealexisboree@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall Student Development ServicesRecordsAdministrative Assistant(803) 738-7163 CN=alexisboree,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexisRobinsonAlexis Robinsonrobinsonal@midlandstech.edu        CN=alexismrobinson300,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlexusRayAlexus J Rayalexusjray@midlandstech.edu        CN=alexusjray,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlfredaThompsonAlfreda M. Thompsonthompsona@midlandstech.eduBeltlineCBIT - Center for Business and Information Technology423  Science Coordinator, Beltline /CHM Inst./Teacher's Assistant(803) 738-7832 CN=alfredathompson,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AliaaBaleghAliaa H. Baleghbalegha@midlandstech.edu        CN=aliaahbalegh,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AliceMeyerAlice A. Meyermeyera@midlandstech.eduAirportHS-Health Science203AAcademic AffairsHealth SciencesAdministrative Specialist II(803) 822-3491803-822-3417CN=aliceameyer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AliceApplebyAlice Applebyapplebya@midlandstech.eduAirportMH-Morris Hall142Institutional SupportResource DevelopmentDirector Resource Development(803) 822-3588(803) 822-3270CN=alicemappleby,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AliceDavisAlice Davisdavisa@midlandstech.eduBeltlineLRC-Learning Resource Center227Academic AffairsAcademic Success CenterCOL Coordinator(803) 738-7843 CN=aliceadavis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AliciaBardenAlicia Bardenbardena@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall229Student Development ServicesStudent InformationProgram Assistant(803) 738-7838(803) 738-7784CN=aliciarbarden,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlinaFrankenAlina S. Frankenfrankena@midlandstech.eduNortheastETS-Engineering Technology/Science255Academic AffairsEngineering TechProgram Coordinator - Electronics Engineering Technology(803) 691-3897 CN=alinasfranken,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlineBallAline L. Ballballa@midlandstech.edu        CN=alinelball,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlishaMorganAlisha Morganmorgana@midlandstech.eduHarbisonCONF-Conference Center101PresidentOffice of PhilanthropyAdministrative Coordinator(803) 732-5238(803) 732-5253CN=alishaymorgan,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllenBrownAllen Brownallenrbrown@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=allenrbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllenSharpeAllen Sharpesharpea@midlandstech.eduHarbisonCONF-Conference Center206PresidentOffice of PhilanthropySenior Director of Philanthropy(803) 732-5211(803) 732-5223CN=dallensharpe,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllisonHinkleAllison M. Hinklehinklea@midlandstech.edu      (803) 691-3954 CN=allisonmhinkle,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllisonMikulaAllison Mikulamikulaa@midlandstech.eduAirportHS-Health Science Academic AffairsNursingNursing faculty _ simulation coordinator(803) 822-3402 CN=allisonmikula,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllysonMatthewsAllyson Matthewsallysonjmatthews@midlandstech.eduAirportASC-Airport Student Center223Student Development ServicesRecordsProgram Assistant(803) 822-3657 CN=allysonjmatthews,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AllysonPorterAllyson R. Porterportera@midlandstech.eduBeltlineBSC-Beltline Student Center100Student Development ServicesAdmissionsDirector of Admissions & Testing(803) 738-7876 CN=allysonrporter,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlstonTutkoAlston R Tutkoalstonrtutko@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=alstonrtutko,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlyHusseinAly A. Husseinhusseina@midlandstech.edu     Instructor/Training Coordinator  CN=alyahussein,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AlyssaDanielAlyssa E. Danieldaniela@midlandstech.eduBeltlineCBIT - Center for Business and Information Technology318Academic AffairsInformation Systems TechFaculty(803) 790-7527 CN=alyssaedaniel,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaMayerAmanda A. Mayermayera@midlandstech.edu     Adjunct Faculty  CN=amandaamayer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaSchumpertAmanda C. Schumpertschumperta@midlandstech.edu        CN=amandacschumpert,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaHurleyAmanda F. Hurleyhurleya@midlandstech.edu        CN=amandafhurley,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaJonesAmanda L. Jonesjonesal@midlandstech.edu        CN=amandaljones346,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaPriceAmanda L. Pricepricea@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall110ProvostProvostProgram Assistant, Academic and Career Advising(803) 738-7869 CN=amandalprice,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaPadgettAmanda Padgettpadgetta@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall110ProvostProvostAcademic and Career Advisor School of STEM(803) 738-7798 CN=amandapadgett,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaHoganAmanda S. Hoganhogana@midlandstech.eduAirportAC-Academic Center Corporate & Continuing EdHealth & MedicalAdjunct Faculty  CN=amandashogan,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaGilmerAmanda T. Gilmergilmera@midlandstech.eduNortheastCET-Center for Excellence in Tech305APresidentMarketing CommunicationsMarketing Manager(803) 691-3683 CN=amandatgilmer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmandaUhallAmanda Uhalluhalla@midlandstech.edu      (803) 822-3369 CN=amandaluhall,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmberMorrisAmber Morrismorrisa@midlandstech.edu        CN=ambermorris,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmberAndersonAmber Y Andersonamberyanderson@midlandstech.edu      (803) 822-3202 CN=amberyanderson,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmieBartonAmie P. Bartonbartona@midlandstech.edu        CN=amiebarton,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmyLasterAmy D. Lasterlastera@midlandstech.edu     Clerical Specialist(803) 738-7792 CN=amydlaster,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmyHausserAmy Hausserhaussera@midlandstech.eduAirportRO-Robinson221Academic AffairsEnglishFaculty(803) 822-49983775CN=amylhausser,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmyReddAmy Reddamyeredd@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD (803) 822-3336 CN=amyeredd,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AmyScullyAmy Scullyscullya@midlandstech.eduNortheastCET-Center for Excellence in Tech313Corporate & Continuing EdVice ProvostVice Provost(803) 691-3879691-3916CN=amypscully,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User  ANCORA CORPORATE TRAINING (ACT)ANCORA CORPORATE TRAINING (ACT)natalie.williams@ancoraeducation.com    DMIFAC   CN=ancoracorporatetrain,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrayierHolmesAndrayier T. Holmesholmesa@midlandstech.edu      (803) 738 -7730 CN=andrayiertholmes,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndreaFreemanAndrea Freemanfreemana@midlandstech.eduAirportASC-Airport Student Center111Student Development ServicesAVP Student Development ServicesIT Services Specialist III(803) 822-3528822-3676CN=andreafreeman,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndreaWestAndrea J. Westwesta@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall420Academic AffairsEnglishInstructor(803) 738-7864 CN=andreajwest,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrewBakerAndrew Bakerbakerab@midlandstech.eduAirportRH-Reed Hall104Business AffairsFinance & AccountingIT Services Specialist(803) 822-7069803-822-3359CN=andrewbbaker,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrewRichbourgAndrew C. Richbourgrichbourga@midlandstech.edu        CN=andrewcrichbourg,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrewVanden HeuvelAndrew D. Vanden Heuvelvandenheuvela@midlandstech.edu        CN=andrewdvandenheuvel,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrewDavisAndrew Davisdavisan@midlandstech.eduAirportSA-Saluda Hall148Business AffairsCampus PoliceComms & Info Sec Supervisor / Terminal Agency Coordinator (TAC)(803) 822-3754(803) 738-7166CN=andrewsdavis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndrewFowlerAndrew Fowlerandrewfowler@midlandstech.edu        CN=andrewfowler,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AndyWhiteAndy Whitewhiteja@midlandstech.eduHarbisonIH-Irmo Hall505Corporate & Continuing EdComputer TrainingLab Manager(803) 732-5348732-5350CN=johnawhite,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnessahBarkerAnessah M Barkeranessahmbarker@midlandstech.edu        CN=anessahmbarker,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelRispressAngel Rispressrispressa@midlandstech.edu      (803) 822-3280 CN=angelrispress,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaFreemanAngela B. Freemanfreemanab@midlandstech.eduAirportAC-Academic Center Academic AffairsMathAdjunct Faculty  CN=angelabfreeman,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaWilliamsAngela E. Williamswilliamsae@midlandstech.eduAirportASC-Airport Student Center262Student Development ServicesStudent Assessment   CN=angelaewilliams,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaKingAngela J. Kingkinga@midlandstech.eduBeltlineBSC-Beltline Student Center139Student Development ServicesStudent Financial ServicesStud. Serv. Prog. Coord.(803) 738-7140790-7503CN=angelajking,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaWatkinsAngela L. Watkinswatkinsa@midlandstech.edu        CN=angelalwatkins,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaGrahamAngela M. Grahamgrahama@midlandstech.eduAirportRH-Reed Hall106Business AffairsFinance & AccountingBudget Director(803) 822-3245(803)822-3359CN=angelamgraham,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaGriffinAngela M. Griffingriffina@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall408Academic AffairsPsychologyProfessor(803) 738-7738 CN=angelamgriffin,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaStallingsAngela M. Stallingsstallingsa@midlandstech.eduAirportSA-Saluda Hall 131131Academic AffairsAccountingProgram Director - Accounting(803) 822-3604(803) 822-3062CN=angelamstallings,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaPattersonAngela Pattersonpattersonan@midlandstech.edu        CN=angelapatterson908,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaSolomonAngela Solomonangelasolomon@midlandstech.edu        CN=angelasolomon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AngelaWilliamsAngela Williamswilliamsa@midlandstech.eduBeltlineBSC-Beltline Student Center134Student Development ServicesStudent Financial ServicesDirector of Student Financial Services(803) 738-7691803-790-7503CN=angelaewilliams933,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User HattieHarmonAnn Harmonharmona@midlandstech.eduAirportHS-Health Science114Academic AffairsNursingFaculty(803) 822-3328(803) 822-3343CN=hattieharmon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnnMooreAnn Mooremoorean@midlandstech.edu        CN=annhmoore,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnngeliaLewisAnngelia Lewislewisan@midlandstech.edu      (803) 691-3933 CN=anngeliaalewis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnnieDickersonAnnie L. Dickersonannieldickerson@student.midlandstech.edu        CN=annieldickerson,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnthonyScottiAnthony J. Scottiscottia@midlandstech.eduBeltlineWM-Wade Martin Hall424Academic AffairsHumanitiesFaculty(803) 738-7815 CN=anthonyjscotti,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AnthonyWrightAnthony Wrightwrightan@midlandstech.edu        CN=anthonylwright,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AprilFuller-CherryApril Fuller-Cherryfullercherrya@midlandstech.edu        CN=aprilnfullercherry,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User ArielBeatyAriel Beatyarielvbeaty@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=arielvbeaty,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AriellaHughesAriella Hugheshughesa@midlandstech.edu        CN=ariellaohughes,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AshlandChavisAshland B Chavisashlandbchavis@midlandstech.edu    DMISTUD   CN=ashlandbchavis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User AshleighBrownAshleigh Brownbrownas@midlandstech.eduAirportHS-Health Science219Academic AffairsHealth SciencesCardiac Care Program Coordinator(803) 822-3557 CN=ashleighnbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1320 items in 14 pages