MTC Employee Directory
Search filter
select
select
User Abbie Cook(803) 822-3532cooka@midlandstech.eduLibraryLibrary SpecialistCN=Abbie Cook,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abigail A. Phillips(803) 822-3243phillipsaa@midlandstech.eduEnglishFacultyCN=Abigail A. Phillips,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abigail H. Stark(803) 738-7188starka@midlandstech.edu  CN=Abigail H. Stark,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abram K. Isreal isreala@midlandstech.edu  CN=Abram K. Isreal,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adam Z. Springs springsa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adam Z. Springs,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian Brown(803) 738-7733brownar@midlandstech.eduInformation Systems TechInstructorCN=Adrian Brown,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian P. Jackson(803) 738-7697jacksonap@midlandstech.eduMachine ToolFacultyCN=Adrian P. Jackson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian P. Jackson Sr.(803) 738-7697jacksonasr@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adrian P. Jackson Sr.,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrienne R. Fairwell fairwella@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adrienne R. Fairwell,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aimee M. Hood(803) 691-3694hooda@midlandstech.eduVice ProvostAdministrative CoordinatorCN=Aimee M. Hood,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aisha A. Shaaban shaabana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aisha A. Shaaban,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan Clayton(803) 822-3502claytona@midlandstech.eduIndustrial TechDepartment ChairCN=Alan Clayton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan Driggers driggersa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alan Driggers,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan Grier(803) 738-7757griera@midlandstech.eduIndustrial ElectricityProgram Coordinator/FacultyCN=Alan Grier,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alana K. Miller millera@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alana K. Miller,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albert C. Deas deasa@midlandstech.edu Instructor/Training CoordinatorCN=Albert C. Deas,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albert J. Ard arda@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Albert J. Ard,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albertha Woodard woodarda@midlandstech.edu  CN=Albertha Woodard,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aleaysia S. Jones(803) 822-3665jonesas@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aleaysia S. Jones,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aleck F. Williams(803) 822-3678williamsaf@midlandstech.eduLibraryAssociate LibrarianCN=Aleck F. Williams,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alex Palmer palmerajr@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alex Palmer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexander Ligons(803) 738-7645ligonsa@midlandstech.eduBusiness & Public ServiceBusiness Management InstructorCN=Alexander Ligons,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexander Sibley(803) 822-3397sibleya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexander Sibley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexandra Koch kocha@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexandra Koch,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexandria B. Cole colea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexandria B. Cole,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis K. McGill(803) 738-7741mcgilla@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexis K. McGill,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis N. Boulware(803) 790-7581boulwarea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexis N. Boulware,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alezie B. Cook cookab@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alezie B. Cook,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alezie Cook cookal@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alezie Cook,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alferia Davis davisas@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alferia Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alfie Baker Mincy(803) 822-6702mincya@midlandstech.eduEducational Opportunity CenterEOC DirectorCN=Alfie B. Mincy,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alfreda M. Thompson(803) 738-7832thompsona@midlandstech.edu Science Coordinator, Beltline /CHM Inst./Teacher's AssistantCN=Alfreda M. Thompson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Algeron D. Wright(803) 822-3369wrighta@midlandstech.eduHuman Resource ManagementEmployment SpecialistCN=Algeron D. Wright,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aliaa H. Balegh balegha@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aliaa H. Balegh,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice B . Young younga@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Alice B. Young,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice A. Meyer(803) 822-3491meyera@midlandstech.eduHealth SciencesAdministrative Specialist IICN=Alice A. Meyer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Appleby(803) 822-3588applebya@midlandstech.eduResource DevelopmentDirector Resource DevelopmentCN=Alice Appleby,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Davis(803) 822-3440davisa@midlandstech.eduFaculty ResourcesInstructional DesignerCN=Alice Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alicia Barden(803) 738-7838bardena@midlandstech.eduStudent InformationProgram AssistantCN=Alicia Barden,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alicia L. Williams williamsal@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alicia L. Williams,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alina S. Franken(803) 691-3897frankena@midlandstech.eduEngineering TechProgram Coordinator - Electronics Engineering TechnologyCN=Alina S. Franken,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aline L. Ball balla@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aline L. Ball,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aliou M. Gadjiko gadjikoa@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Aliou M. Gadjiko,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alisha Morgan(803) 822-7076morgana@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingStudent Aid SpecialistCN=Alisha Morgan,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alkeiver Cannon cannona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alkeiver Cannon,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Olson olsona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Allen Olson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Sharpe(803) 732-5211sharpea@midlandstech.eduOffice of PhilanthropyDirector of Alumni and Annual GivingCN=Allen Sharpe,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allison Jackson jacksona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Allison Jackson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allison M. Hinkle(803) 691-3954hinklea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Allison M. Hinkle,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allyson R. Porter(803) 738-7876portera@midlandstech.eduAdmissionsSenior Associate DirectorCN=Allyson R. Porter,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Althea C. Belton beltona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Althea C. Belton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Althea T. Benson bensona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Althea T. Benson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aly A. Hussein husseina@midlandstech.edu Instructor/Training CoordinatorCN=Aly A. Hussein,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alyssa E. Daniel daniela@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alyssa E. Daniel,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda A. Mayer mayera@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Amanda A. Mayer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda F. Hurley hurleya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda F. Hurley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda G. Hudson hudsona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda G. Hudson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Jones jonesal@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda L. Jones,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Price(803) 790-7587pricea@midlandstech.eduStudent InformationProgram AssistantCN=Amanda L. Price,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Lawson-Huggins(803) 738-7662lawsonhugginsa@midlandstech.eduStudent Support ServicesStudent Services Program Coordinator IICN=Amanda Lawson-Huggins,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda M. Davis davisam@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda M. Davis davisama@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda M. Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda M. Ladymon-Stockard ladymonstockarda@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda M. Ladymon-Stockard,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda S. Hogan hogana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda S. Hogan,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda S. Williams(803) 732-5210williamsas@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda S. Williams,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda T. Gilmer(803) 691-3683gilmera@midlandstech.eduMarketing CommunicationsMarketing ManagerCN=Amanda T. Gilmer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda W. Charlton charltona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda W. Charlton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amari R. Paulovic paulovica@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amari R. Paulovic,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amber Porter porteram@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amber Porter,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amie A. Saunders saundersa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amie A. Saunders,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amie P. Barton bartona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amie P. Barton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy D. Laster(803) 738-7792lastera@midlandstech.edu Clerical SpecialistCN=Amy D. Laster,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Hausser(803) 822-4998haussera@midlandstech.eduEnglishFacultyCN=Amy Hausser,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy M. Leaphart leapharta@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amy M. Leaphart,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Scully(803) 691-3879scullya@midlandstech.eduVice ProvostVice ProvostCN=Amy Scully,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy W. Nolan nolana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amy W. Nolan,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anabel A. Hill(803) 732-5251hilla@midlandstech.eduCCE Operations & RegistrationAssistant Director of OperationsCN=Anabel A. Hill,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrayier T. Holmes(803) 738 -7730holmesa@midlandstech.eduStudent AssessmentStudent Services Manager ICN=Andrayier T. Holmes,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea D. Smith smithad@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrea D. Smith,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea Freeman(803) 822-3528freemana@midlandstech.eduAVP Student Development ServicesIT Services Specialist IIICN=Andrea Freeman,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea J. West(803) 738-7864westa@midlandstech.eduEnglishInstructorCN=Andrea J. West,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea S. Anclade ancladea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrea S. Anclade,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrela L . Riley rileya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrela L . Riley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew C. Smith smithac@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew C. Smith,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew B. Ngugi ngugia@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew B. Ngugi,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Baker(803) 822-7069bakerab@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingIT Services SpecialistCN=Andrew Baker,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew C. Richbourg richbourga@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew C. Richbourg,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew D. Vanden Heuvel vandenheuvela@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew D. Vanden Heuvel,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Davis(803) 790-7508davisan@midlandstech.eduOperationsCommunications Specialist IICN=Andrew S. Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew J. Dunlap dunlapa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew J. Dunlap,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew R. Newton(803) 738-7100newtonar@midlandstech.edu Director Academic and Career AdvisingCN=Andrew R. Newton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Shaal(803) 738-7868shaala@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew Shaal,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew W. Higginbotham higginbothama@midlandstech.edu AdjunctCN=Andrew W. Higginbotham,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Worman wormana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew Worman,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andria Jeffries(803) 738-7663jeffriesa@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesVet Success CounselorCN=Andria Jeffries,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andy Hall hallan@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andy Hall,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andy White(803) 732-5348whiteja@midlandstech.eduComputer TrainingLab ManagerCN=Andy White,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Bennett bennetta@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela Bennett,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Diaz diaza@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela Diaz,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Golden goldena@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela Golden,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 2337 items in 24 pages