MTC Employee Directory
Search filter
select
select
User     CN=irmadmin,OU=GenericDesktop,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abbie Cook(803) 822-3532cooka@midlandstech.eduLibraryLibrary SpecialistCN=Abbie Cook,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abigail A. Phillips(803) 822-3243phillipsaa@midlandstech.eduEnglishFacultyCN=Abigail A. Phillips,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abigail H. Stark(803) 738-7188starka@midlandstech.edu  CN=Abigail H. Stark,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adam Z. Springs springsa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adam Z. Springs,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian Brown(803) 738-7733brownar@midlandstech.eduInformation Systems TechInstructorCN=Adrian Brown,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian P. Jackson(803) 738-7697jacksonap@midlandstech.eduMachine ToolFacultyCN=Adrian P. Jackson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian P. Jackson Sr.(803) 738-7697jacksonasr@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adrian P. Jackson Sr.,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrienne R. Fairwell fairwella@midlandstech.edu  CN=Adrienne R. Fairwell,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aimee M. Hood(803) 691-3694hooda@midlandstech.eduVice ProvostAdministrative CoordinatorCN=Aimee M. Hood,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aisha A. Shaaban shaabana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aisha A. Shaaban,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan Driggers driggersa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alan Driggers,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alana K. Miller millera@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alana K. Miller,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albert C. Deas deasa@midlandstech.edu Instructor/Training CoordinatorCN=Albert C. Deas,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albert J. Ard arda@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Albert J. Ard,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albertha Woodard woodarda@midlandstech.edu  CN=Albertha Woodard,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aleaysia S. Jones(803) 822-3665jonesas@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aleaysia S. Jones,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aleck F. Williams(803) 822-3678williamsaf@midlandstech.eduLibraryAssociate LibrarianCN=Aleck F. Williams,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alena Laws lawsa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alena Laws,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alex Palmer palmerajr@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alex Palmer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexander Ligons(803) 738-7645ligonsa@midlandstech.eduBusiness & Public ServiceBusiness Management InstructorCN=Alexander Ligons,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexandria B. Cole colea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexandria B. Cole,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis K. McGill(803) 738-7741mcgilla@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexis K. McGill,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis N. Boulware(803) 790-7581boulwarea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alexis N. Boulware,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alfie Baker Mincy(803) 822-6702mincya@midlandstech.eduEducational Opportunity CenterEOC DirectorCN=Alfie B. Mincy,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alfreda M. Thompson(803) 738-7832thompsona@midlandstech.edu Science Coordinator, Beltline /CHM Inst./Teacher's AssistantCN=Alfreda M. Thompson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Algeron D. Wright(803) 822-3369wrighta@midlandstech.eduHuman Resource ManagementEmployment SpecialistCN=Algeron D. Wright,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aliaa H. Balegh balegha@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aliaa H. Balegh,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice B . Young younga@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Alice B. Young,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice A. Meyer(803) 822-3491meyera@midlandstech.eduHealth SciencesAdministrative Specialist IICN=Alice A. Meyer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Appleby(803) 822-3588applebya@midlandstech.eduResource DevelopmentDirector Resource DevelopmentCN=Alice Appleby,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Davis(803) 822-3440davisa@midlandstech.eduFaculty ResourcesCOL Coordinator/Instructional DesignerCN=Alice Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alicia Barden(803) 738-7838bardena@midlandstech.eduStudent InformationProgram AssistantCN=Alicia Barden,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alina S. Franken(803) 691-3897frankena@midlandstech.eduEngineering TechProgram Coordinator - Electronics Engineering TechnologyCN=Alina S. Franken,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aline L. Ball balla@midlandstech.edu  CN=Aline L. Ball,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aliou M. Gadjiko gadjikoa@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Aliou M. Gadjiko,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alisha Morgan(803) 822-7076morgana@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingStudent Aid SpecialistCN=Alisha Morgan,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alkeiver Cannon cannona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alkeiver Cannon,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Olson olsona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Allen Olson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Sharpe(803) 732-5211sharpea@midlandstech.eduOffice of PhilanthropyDirector of Alumni and Annual GivingCN=Allen Sharpe,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allison M. Hinkle(803) 691-3954hinklea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Allison M. Hinkle,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allyson R. Porter(803) 738-7876portera@midlandstech.eduAdmissionsSenior Associate DirectorCN=Allyson R. Porter,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Althea C. Belton beltona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Althea C. Belton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Althea T. Benson bensona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Althea T. Benson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aly A. Hussein husseina@midlandstech.edu Instructor/Training CoordinatorCN=Aly A. Hussein,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alyssa E. Daniel daniela@midlandstech.edu  CN=Alyssa E. Daniel,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda A. Mayer mayera@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Amanda A. Mayer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Ashley ashleya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda Ashley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda C. Schumpert schumperta@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda C. Schumpert,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda F. Hurley hurleya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda F. Hurley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Jones jonesal@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda L. Jones,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Price(803) 790-7587pricea@midlandstech.eduStudent InformationProgram AssistantCN=Amanda L. Price,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Lawson-Huggins(803) 738-7662lawsonhugginsa@midlandstech.eduStudent Support ServicesStudent Services Program Coordinator IICN=Amanda Lawson-Huggins,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda M. Davis davisam@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda M. Davis davisama@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda M. Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda S. Hogan hogana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amanda S. Hogan,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda T. Gilmer(803) 691-3683gilmera@midlandstech.eduMarketing CommunicationsMarketing ManagerCN=Amanda T. Gilmer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amari R. Paulovic paulovica@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amari R. Paulovic,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amber Porter porteram@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amber Porter,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amie P. Barton bartona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amie P. Barton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy D. Laster(803) 738-7792lastera@midlandstech.edu Clerical SpecialistCN=Amy D. Laster,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Hausser(803) 822-4998haussera@midlandstech.eduEnglishFacultyCN=Amy Hausser,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy M. Leaphart leapharta@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amy M. Leaphart,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Scully(803) 691-3879scullya@midlandstech.eduVice ProvostVice ProvostCN=Amy Scully,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Starin starina@midlandstech.edu  CN=Amy Starin,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrayier T. Holmes(803) 738 -7730holmesa@midlandstech.edu Student Services Manager ICN=Andrayier T. Holmes,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea Freeman(803) 822-3528freemana@midlandstech.eduAVP Student Development ServicesIT Services Specialist IIICN=Andrea Freeman,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea J. West(803) 738-7864westa@midlandstech.eduEnglishInstructorCN=Andrea J. West,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea S. Anclade ancladea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrea S. Anclade,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrela L . Riley rileya@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrela L . Riley,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew B. Ngugi ngugia@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew B. Ngugi,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Baker(803) 822-7069bakerab@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingIT Services SpecialistCN=Andrew Baker,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew C. Richbourg richbourga@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew C. Richbourg,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew D. Vanden Heuvel vandenheuvela@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew D. Vanden Heuvel,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Davis(803) 790-7508davisan@midlandstech.eduOperationsCommunications Specialist IICN=Andrew S. Davis,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew J. Dunlap dunlapa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew J. Dunlap,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew R. Newton(803) 738-7100newtonar@midlandstech.edu Director Academic and Career AdvisingCN=Andrew R. Newton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Shaal(803) 738-7868shaala@midlandstech.edu  CN=Andrew Shaal,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andria Jeffries(803) 738-7663jeffriesa@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesVet Success CounselorCN=Andria Jeffries,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andy White(803) 732-5348whiteja@midlandstech.eduComputer TrainingLab ManagerCN=Andy White,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela D. Gartman gartmana@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela D. Gartman,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela J. King(803) 738-7140kinga@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesStud. Serv. Prog. Coord.CN=Angela J. King,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela L. Watkins watkinsa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela L. Watkins,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Graham(803) 822-3245grahama@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingBudget DirectorCN=Angela M. Graham,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Griffin(803) 738-7738griffina@midlandstech.eduPsychologyAcademic Program DirectorCN=Angela M. Griffin,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Stallings(803) 822-3604stallingsa@midlandstech.eduAccountingProgram Director - AccountingCN=Angela M. Stallings,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Patterson pattersonan@midlandstech.edu  CN=Angela Patterson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Williams(803) 738-7691williamsa@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesDirector of Student Financial ServicesCN=Angela Williams,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Y. Palmer palmera@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=Angela Y. Palmer,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anil Karn karna@midlandstech.edu  CN=Anil Karn,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anita P. Stevens(803) 822-3339stevensa@midlandstech.eduNursingAdmstv Speclst IICN=Anita P. Stevens,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anita Landy(803) 822-3274landya@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingFiscal Tech IICN=Anita Landy,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Ann Harmon(803) 822-3328harmona@midlandstech.eduNursingFacultyCN=Ann Harmon,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Ann Poulos(803) 691-3682poulosa@midlandstech.eduMarketing CommunicationsSenior DesignerCN=Ann Poulos,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anna B. Rhodes rhodesa@midlandstech.edu  CN=Anna B. Rhodes,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anna Turner803.691.3689turnera@midlandstech.eduMarketing CommunicationsProduction DesignerCN=Anna Turner,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anne E. Durrette durrettea@midlandstech.edu  CN=Anne E. Durrette,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Annie L. Dickerson dickersona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Annie L. Dickerson,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anntwanette N. Sulton sultona@midlandstech.edu  CN=Anntwanette N. Sulton,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anthony Gregg gregga@midlandstech.edu  CN=Anthony Gregg,OU=FacStaffOutlook,OU=Desktop,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1429 items in 15 pages