MTC Employee Directory
Search filter
select
select
User     CN=irmadmin,OU=GenericDesktop,OU=Generic,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aarika N Wall aarikanwall@midlandstech.edu  CN=aarikanwall,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aaron Brown(803) 738-7746aaronbrown@midlandstech.edu  CN=aaronbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abbygayle George-Jones abbygaylegeorgejones@midlandstech.edu  CN=abbygaylegeorgejones,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Abdulmajid Mrebit abdulmajidmrebit@midlandstech.edu  CN=abdulmajidmrebit,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adam McCullough adamdmccullough@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=adamdmccullough,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adria Gordon(803) 691-3892gordona@midlandstech.edu  CN=adriaegordon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian Brown(803) 738-7733brownar@midlandstech.eduInformation Systems TechNSM Program CoordinatorCN=adrianrbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrian Wicevic wicevica@midlandstech.edu  CN=adrianpwicevic,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrien M. Ratsimbaharison ratsimbaharisonam@midlandstech.edu  CN=adrienmratsimbaha877,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrienne C Earle(803) 822-3259adriennecearle@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=adriennecearle,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Adrienne Green-Smith(803) 738-7741greensmitha@midlandstech.eduProvostAcademic and Career AdvisorCN=adriennelgreensmith,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aglaia Nguyen nguyena@midlandstech.edu  CN=aglaianguyen,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Ahmed K. Hadreiez hadreieza@midlandstech.edu  CN=ahmedkhadreiez,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aisha A. Shaaban(803) 822-7052shaabana@midlandstech.eduScienceBiology FacultyCN=aishaashaaban,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aisha Griffin(803) 790-7563aishargriffin@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=aishargriffin,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alaina Broadnax broadnaxa@midlandstech.edu  CN=alainambroadnax,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan Driggers driggersa@midlandstech.eduCriminal JusticeFacultyCN=alanedriggers,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alan E Ramos alaneramos@midlandstech.edu  CN=alaneramos,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alana E. Barton bartonae@midlandstech.edu  CN=alanabarton,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alana K. Miller millera@midlandstech.edu  CN=alanakmiller,OU=Students,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albert J. Ard arda@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=albertjard,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albertha Taylor(803) 822-3035alberthawtaylor@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=alberthawtaylor,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Albertha Woodard woodarda@midlandstech.edu  CN=alberthawoodard,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alberto Diaz diazal@midlandstech.edu  CN=albertodiaz,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aleck F. Williams(803) 822-3678williamsaf@midlandstech.eduLibraryAssociate LibrarianCN=aleckfwilliams,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alex Palmer palmerajr@midlandstech.edu  CN=alexpalmer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexander Ligons(803) 738-7645ligonsa@midlandstech.eduBusiness & Public ServiceBusiness Management InstructorCN=alexanderligons,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexandra Benevento alexandrabenevento@midlandstech.edu  CN=alexandrabenevento,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexea Ray(803) 822-3251alexeasray@midlandstech.eduHRM CN=alexeasray,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis B Oree(803) 738-7163alexisboree@midlandstech.eduRecordsAdministrative AssistantCN=alexisboree,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexis Robinson robinsonal@midlandstech.edu  CN=alexismrobinson300,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alexus J Ray alexusjray@midlandstech.edu  CN=alexusjray,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alfreda M. Thompson(803) 738-7832thompsona@midlandstech.edu Science Coordinator, Beltline /CHM Inst./Teacher's AssistantCN=alfredathompson,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aliaa H. Balegh balegha@midlandstech.edu  CN=aliaahbalegh,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Appleby(803) 822-3588applebya@midlandstech.eduResource DevelopmentDirector Resource DevelopmentCN=alicemappleby,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alice Davis(803) 738-7843davisa@midlandstech.eduAcademic Success CenterCOL CoordinatorCN=aliceadavis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alicia Barden(803) 738-7838bardena@midlandstech.eduStudent InformationProgram AssistantCN=aliciarbarden,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alina S. Franken(803) 691-3897frankena@midlandstech.eduEngineering TechProgram Coordinator - Electronics Engineering TechnologyCN=alinasfranken,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aline L. Ball balla@midlandstech.edu  CN=alinelball,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alisha Morgan(803) 732-5238morgana@midlandstech.eduOffice of PhilanthropyAdministrative CoordinatorCN=alishaymorgan,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alkeiver Cannon cannona@midlandstech.edu  CN=alkeivercannon,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Brown allenrbrown@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=allenrbrown,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allen Sharpe(803) 732-5211sharpea@midlandstech.eduOffice of PhilanthropySenior Director of PhilanthropyCN=dallensharpe,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allison M. Hinkle(803) 691-3954hinklea@midlandstech.edu  CN=allisonmhinkle,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allison Mikula(803) 822-3402mikulaa@midlandstech.eduNursingNursing faculty _ simulation coordinatorCN=allisonmikula,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allyson Matthews(803) 822-3657allysonjmatthews@midlandstech.eduRecordsProgram AssistantCN=allysonjmatthews,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Allyson R. Porter(803) 738-7876portera@midlandstech.eduAdmissionsDirector of Admissions & TestingCN=allysonrporter,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alston R Tutko alstonrtutko@student.midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=alstonrtutko,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Althea T. Benson bensona@midlandstech.edu  CN=altheatbenson,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Aly A. Hussein husseina@midlandstech.edu Instructor/Training CoordinatorCN=alyahussein,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alysia Martin - CWS(803) 738-7717alysiamartin-cws@midlandstech.edu  CN=alysiamartin-cws,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Alyssa E. Daniel(803) 790-7527daniela@midlandstech.eduInformation Systems TechFacultyCN=alyssaedaniel,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda A. Mayer mayera@midlandstech.edu Adjunct FacultyCN=amandaamayer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda C. Schumpert schumperta@midlandstech.edu  CN=amandacschumpert,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda F. Hurley hurleya@midlandstech.edu  CN=amandafhurley,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Jones jonesal@midlandstech.edu  CN=amandaljones346,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda L. Price(803) 738-7869pricea@midlandstech.eduProvostProgram Assistant, Academic and Career AdvisingCN=amandalprice,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Orman ormanam@midlandstech.edu  CN=amandaldean,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Padgett(803) 738-7798padgetta@midlandstech.eduProvostAcademic and Career Advisor School of STEMCN=amandapadgett,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda S. Hogan hogana@midlandstech.eduHealth & MedicalAdjunct FacultyCN=amandashogan,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda T. Gilmer(803) 691-3683gilmera@midlandstech.eduMarketing CommunicationsMarketing ManagerCN=amandatgilmer,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amanda Uhall(803) 822-3369uhalla@midlandstech.edu  CN=amandaluhall,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amber Morris morrisa@midlandstech.edu  CN=ambermorris,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amber Y Anderson amberyanderson@midlandstech.edu  CN=amberyanderson,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amie P. Barton bartona@midlandstech.edu  CN=amiebarton,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy D. Laster(803) 738-7792lastera@midlandstech.edu Clerical SpecialistCN=amydlaster,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Hausser(803) 822-4998haussera@midlandstech.eduEnglishFacultyCN=amylhausser,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy L Kalayjian(803) 822-3461amylkalayjian@midlandstech.edu  CN=amylkalayjian,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Redd(803) 822-3336amyeredd@midlandstech.eduDMISTUD CN=amyeredd,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Amy Scully(803) 691-3879scullya@midlandstech.eduVice ProvostVice ProvostCN=amypscully,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrayier T. Holmes(803) 738 -7730holmesa@midlandstech.edu  CN=andrayiertholmes,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea Freeman(803) 822-3528freemana@midlandstech.eduAVP Student Development ServicesIT Services Specialist IIICN=andreafreeman,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrea J. West(803) 738-7864westa@midlandstech.eduEnglishInstructorCN=andreajwest,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrela L . Riley rileya@midlandstech.edu  CN=andrelalriley,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Baker(803) 822-7069bakerab@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingIT Services SpecialistCN=andrewbbaker,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew C. Richbourg richbourga@midlandstech.edu  CN=andrewcrichbourg,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew D. Vanden Heuvel vandenheuvela@midlandstech.edu  CN=andrewdvandenheuvel,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Davis(803) 822-3754davisan@midlandstech.eduCampus PoliceComms & Info Sec Supervisor / Terminal Agency Coordinator (TAC)CN=andrewsdavis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andrew Fowler andrewfowler@midlandstech.edu  CN=andrewfowler,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Andy White(803) 732-5348whiteja@midlandstech.eduComputer TrainingLab ManagerCN=johnawhite,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anessah M Barker anessahmbarker@midlandstech.edu  CN=anessahmbarker,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angel Rispress(803) 822-3280rispressa@midlandstech.edu  CN=angelrispress,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela B. Freeman freemanab@midlandstech.eduMathAdjunct FacultyCN=angelabfreeman,OU=Disabled,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela E. Williams williamsae@midlandstech.eduStudent Assessment CN=angelaewilliams,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela J. King(803) 738-7140kinga@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesStud. Serv. Prog. Coord.CN=angelajking,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela L. Watkins watkinsa@midlandstech.edu  CN=angelalwatkins,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Graham(803) 822-3245grahama@midlandstech.eduFinance & AccountingBudget DirectorCN=angelamgraham,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Griffin(803) 738-7738griffina@midlandstech.eduPsychologyProfessorCN=angelamgriffin,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela M. Stallings(803) 822-3604stallingsa@midlandstech.eduAccountingProgram Director - AccountingCN=angelamstallings,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Patterson pattersonan@midlandstech.edu  CN=angelapatterson908,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Q. Thornburg shawthornburga@midlandstech.edu  CN=angelashawthornburg,OU=Students,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Solomon angelasolomon@midlandstech.edu  CN=angelasolomon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Angela Williams(803) 738-7691williamsa@midlandstech.eduStudent Financial ServicesDirector of Student Financial ServicesCN=angelaewilliams933,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Ann Harmon(803) 822-3328harmona@midlandstech.eduNursingFacultyCN=hattieharmon,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Ann Moore moorean@midlandstech.edu  CN=annhmoore,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anngelia Lewis(803) 691-3933lewisan@midlandstech.edu  CN=anngeliaalewis,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Annie L. Dickerson dickersona@midlandstech.edu  CN=annieldickerson,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anthony J. Scotti(803) 738-7815scottia@midlandstech.eduHumanitiesFacultyCN=anthonyjscotti,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
User Anthony Wright wrightan@midlandstech.edu  CN=anthonylwright,OU=Employees,OU=People,OU=Users,OU=MTC,DC=mtc,DC=midlandstech,DC=edu
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1421 items in 15 pages